Kiki’s Most Played Records of 2013 (Thus Far)

I might lose friends over this one, but here we go.

THE FOUR HANDS

Half way through the year, and it’s time to take inventory of what’s stood out musically. I asked Myles to join me in a Top Five SO FAR Records of 2013 list. I’ll be interested to see what, if any, of these records make my end of year list. Also, these records are listed in chronological order of acquisition, and they may not have even been released in 2013. If you have a problem with that, make your own list. Here’s what I’ve jammed the hardest this year.

Also, my friend Angela Craig will barf on her own shoes when she sees this.

Kesha-Warrior-Art

1. Ke$ha – Warrior

It’s no secret that I shamelessly love pop music. And it’s also no secret that I do not believe in guilty pleasures. And I have zero intentions of apologizing or shirking my love of Ke$ha – and her entire canon – to make…

View original post 882 more words

About Kiki Malone

Girding till the break of dawn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

